User Guide › Add New User › My Desk
Overview
Use the Call screen in My Desk to access a Call item and retain your work using the available save actions. Use this page when you need to open the Call workspace from the Add new area.
Before you start
Ensure that you can access My Desk from the application navigation.
Steps
-
Navigate to Add new > My Desk > Call.
-
When you are ready to retain your work on the Call screen, select Save.
-
If you need to use the alternative available save action, select Save and Close.
Note: Use Save to perform the standard save action while remaining on the Call screen.
Tip: The Select action is also available on the Call screen.
Result
Save has been selected on the Call screen.
Related pages
- Tasks
- Add New User — Overview
- Add New User — Learning Path
- Getting Started with Add New User
- Payments
- Projects
- Direct Order
- RFQ
- Direct Order
- Process
Was this page helpful?